Rediscovering Tina

There is life outside the pulpit

Look! A Squirrel! February 19, 2011

Filed under: Family Discoveries,Post a Day — Rediscovering Tina @ 8:30 pm

Hubby and I were sitting in Denney’s this morning waiting on breakfast. I was attempting to talk to him, answer a text from my sister and figure out what we needed from Wal-Mart. I started and stopped what I was trying to say two or three times, then would get distracted again. Finally having enough, Steve said, “Do you think we could have a broadband conversation rather than dial-up?”

Smarty pants!

 

3 Responses to “Look! A Squirrel!”

  1. Lance Ponder Says:

    ROFL

    My wife only has wifi conversations. She’s always connected and transmitting.

  2. lol… all this multitasking…

    oops, what was I saying? got distracted for a moment 🙂

  3. nutbagger Says:

    LOL!

    Love the picture… it reminds me of… my avatar!


Leave a Reply

